Timetable for London Classes,National and Global News and Events

LONDON FAMILY TIMETABLE FOR 2016:

Montessori House 135 Westcombe Hill, Blackheath SE3 7DP 

Weekly London Family Programme (during term time):

Tuesdays:

Montessori School: 9:30-11:30 (2-9 years)

'Montessori Moles' After-school Nurture group: (4-11 years) 3:30 - 5:30  

Wednesdays:

Montessori School: 9.30 -11.30 (2- 9 years) 

Montessori Dance 11.20 - 11:50 (all ages) 

Baby Montessori 13.30-14.30 (pregnancy - 15 months) 

Toddler Montessori 14.45-15.45 (15-36 months)

Thursdays:  

Toddler Montessori 10:30-12:00 (15-36 months)

Montessori School (2-9 years) 13:00-15:00 

Montessori  Developmental Therapy and Private Tuition:

By individual appointment

Dates for your Diary:

Spring Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017

Easter Holiday: Monday 10th April - Friday 21st April 2017

Cohort 16 of Part 1: MEfA Montessori post graduate SEN CPD course commences Saturday 22nd April 2017

Summer term begins: Tuesday 25th April 2017

Summer Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

MEfA Montessori Conference and Summer Party: Saturday 3rd June 2017

Summer Holiday: Friday 7th July - Monday 4th September 2017

Cohort 3 of Part 2: MEfA Montessori post graduate SEN CPD course commences Saturday 9th September 2017

Autumn Conference for Parents and Professionals: Saturday 7th October 2017

Autumn Half Term: Monday 16th October - Friday 27th October 2017

Winter Holiday: Monday 11th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018