Timetable for London Classes,National and Global News and Events

LONDON FAMILY TIMETABLE FOR 2019:

Montessori House 135 Westcombe Hill, Blackheath SE3 7DP 

Weekly London Family Programme (during term time):

Tuesdays:

Montessori School: 9:30-11:30 (2-9 years)

Toddler Montessori: 13:30-14:30 (15-36 months) 

'Montessori Moles' After-school Nurture group: (4-11 years) 15:30 - 17:30  

Wednesdays:

Montessori School: 9.30 -11.30 (2- 9 years) 

Montessori Dance: 11.20 - 11:50 (all ages) 

Baby Montessori: 13.30-14.30 (pregnancy - 15 months) 

Thursdays:  

Toddler Montessori: 10:30-12:00 (15-36 months)

Montessori School: 13:00-15:00 (2-9 years)

Montessori After School Group: 15:30-17:30 (4-11 years)

Montessori  Developmental Therapy and Montessori Private Tuition:

By individual appointment

School Dates for your Diary:

Winter Holiday: Monday 10th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 1: Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February 2019

Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd  February 2019

Spring Term 2: Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 1: Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term 2: Monday 3rd June - Friday 12th July 2019

Summer Holiday: Monday July 15th July - Friday August 30th

Autumn Term 1: Monday September 2nd - Thursday October 10th

Autumn Half Term Holiday: Friday October 11th - Friday October 25th

Autumn Term 2: Monday October 28th - December 6th

 

 Training and Conferences:

NEW! 2nd MEfA Montessori Waldon Therapy Training Certificate Course: date to be announced

Cohort 19 of Part 1: MEfA Montessori post graduate SEN CPD course commences Saturday 5th January 2019

Cohort 20 of Part 1: MEfA Montessori post graduate SEN CPD course commences Saturday 20th April 2019

MEfA Montessori 2019 Summer Alumni Conference and Summer Family Party: 'The Importance of Outdoor Play' Saturday 15th June 2019 at Mycenae House

Cohort 3 of Part 2: MEfA Montessori post graduate SEN CPD  course commences Saturday 7th September 2019

Montessori Europe Congress, Dublin, 11-12th October 2019

Nienhuis Montessori Retreat, Zelham