Timetable for London Classes,National and Global News and Events

LONDON FAMILY TIMETABLE FOR 2019:

Montessori House 135 Westcombe Hill, Blackheath SE3 7DP 

Weekly London Family Programme (during term time):

Tuesdays:

Montessori School: 9:30-11:30 (2-9 years)

NEW! Forest School/Well-being Montessori 13:30-14:30  

Montessori Moles After-school Nurture group: 15:30 - 17:30  (4-11 years) 

Wednesdays:

Montessori School: 9.30-11.30 (2-9 years) 

Montessori Dance: 11.15-11:45 

Baby Montessori: 13.30-14.30 (pregnancy-15 months) 

Thursdays:

Toddler Montessori: 09:30-10:30 (15-36 months)

NEW! Forest School/Well-being Montessori: 11:00-12:00 

Montessori School: 13:00-15:00 (2-9 years)

Montessori Enrichment After School Nurture Group: 15:30-17:30 (4-11 years)

Montessori  Developmental Therapy, Assessments and Montessori Private Tuition:

By individual appointment - please call 07710433994

School Dates for your Diary:

Autumn Term 1 2019: Monday 2nd September - Friday 11th October 2019

Autumn Half Term Holiday: Friday October 11th - Friday October 25th

Autumn Term 2: Monday October 28th - December 6th

Winter Holiday: Monday 9th December 2019 - Friday 4th January 2020

Winter Term 2020: Monday 6th January - Friday February 14th

Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Spring Term: Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April  - Friday 17th April

Summer Term 1: Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

Summer Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Summer Term 2: Monday 1st June - Friday 10th July

 

Training and Conferences:

Cohort 3 of Part 2: MEfA Montessori post graduate SEN CPD course commences Saturday 7th September 2019

MEfA Montessori 2019 Annual Conference 'The Power of Storytelling' Saturday 5th October 2019

2nd MEfA Montessori Waldon Therapy Training Certificate Course: 2nd-3rd November 2019

Nienhuis Montessori Retreat, Zelham, The Netherlands 22-24th November 2019

Cohort 20 of Part 1: MEfA Montessori post graduate SEN CPD course commences Saturday 4th January 2020